Shock of the Blue

Shock of the Blue is a collection of three songs interlinked with a common theme based on some of my experiences in relationships. I’ve never really been used to writing autobigraphical material, so this is a new venture for me. My default style has been storytelling, and that contiues to be the case. The difference is that the inspiration is drawn from deep inside, reflecting on my memory of love won and lost and how thats felt.

Lonesome Avenue
Down From the Hill
Love Lies Bleeding

Recent Posts

  1. Raging Twilight review – Leave a reply
  2. Raging Twilight on Sunny Govan Radio Leave a reply
  3. Raging Twilight on Celtic Music Radio Leave a reply
  4. An Update on Raging Twilight’s gig for the remainder of 2017 Leave a reply
  5. Raging Twilight @ Celtic Music Radio on Sunday 5th February 2017 Leave a reply
  6. Raging Twilight @ The Star Club Glasgow Leave a reply
  7. Acoustic Night at the Meeting Place – Stonelaw Church 30th Sept Leave a reply
  8. Review of Stateless by Mary Brennan – Glasgow Herald Leave a reply
  9. Innerleithen Festival Leave a reply